Album title: The Star Is Reborn

Genre: ,

File type: Mp3 Audio

Share on: WhatsApp Telegram

Zakes Bantwini The Star Is Reborn Album Download

Zakes Bantwini The Star Is Reborn Album Zip Download.

Zakes Bantwini, a renowned South African musician, has released an album titled “The Star Is Reborn”. This album marks his fourth studio album and is highly anticipated by fans and music enthusiasts.

“The Star Is Reborn” album consists of 10 tracks, each showcasing Zakes Bantwini’s unique musical style and artistry. The tracklist includes collaborations with various artists, adding depth and diversity to the album. Some of the tracks on the album are:

  1. “Abasekho”
  2. “Ugesi” featuring Skye Wanda
  3. “Utshwala” featuring Simmy
  4. “Dubai”
  5. “Love Again” featuring Nana Atta & Soulroots
  6. “Ngin’mele Nonke” featuring Drega
  7. “Mama Thula” featuring Skye Wanda, Thakzin & Suffocate SA
  8. “iParty 2.0” featuring Simmy & Drega
  9. “Iyangena Iyaphuma” featuring Kususa
  10. “Abantu” featuring Karyendasoul, Da Africa Deep & Nana Atta (Da Africa Deep Remix)

“The Star Is Reborn” album features collaborations with talented artists such as Skye Wanda, Simmy, Drega, Karyendasoul, and more. These collaborations bring a diverse range of voices and styles to the album, creating a dynamic and engaging listening experience.

Zakes Bantwini’s music is known for its fusion of various genres, including Afro-house, soul, and dance. “The Star Is Reborn” album is likely to showcase his signature blend of these genres, creating a unique and captivating sound.

“The Star Is Reborn” album was released recently, offering fans and music lovers a fresh collection of Zakes Bantwini’s latest musical creations. The album is expected to make an impact in the industry and resonate with listeners.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x