Album title: Back Outside


File type: Mp3 Audio

Share on: WhatsApp Telegram

Rowdy Rebel  Back Outside Album Download.

Rowdy Rebel, also known as Chad Marshall, is an American rapper from East Flatbush, Brooklyn. He gained recognition as a member of the GS9 crew alongside Bobby Shmurda. After serving time in prison, Rowdy Rebel made a triumphant return to the music scene with his highly anticipated single “Back Outside.”

“Back Outside” by Rowdy Rebel:

  1. “Back Outside” is a single released by Rowdy Rebel in 2021. It marks his comeback to the music industry after serving a prison sentence.
  2. The song showcases Rowdy Rebel’s energetic flow and gritty lyrics, reflecting his experiences and life in the streets.
  3. “Back Outside” has received positive reviews for its catchy hooks and Rowdy Rebel’s confident delivery.
  4. The track serves as a testament to Rowdy Rebel’s resilience and determination to succeed in the music industry.

Rowdy Rebel’s Background:

  1. Rowdy Rebel, born Chad Marshall on November 24, 1991, grew up in East Flatbush, Brooklyn.
  2. He began rapping at a young age and gained fame alongside Bobby Shmurda in 2014 with the hit single “Hot Nigga”.
  3. In 2014, Rowdy Rebel and several members of GS9 were arrested on various charges, including conspiracy and attempted murder.
  4. After serving time in prison, Rowdy Rebel was released in December 2020 and has been focused on his music career since then.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x