Album title: DBN Baby

Genre: ,

File type: Mp3 Audio

Share on: WhatsApp Telegram

Pdogg Amazing – DBN Baby Zip EP Download.

Pdogg Amazing has released an EP titled “DBN Baby.” This EP showcases Pdogg Amazing’s musical talent and offers a collection of tracks that are sure to captivate listeners. Here’s what we know about this EP:

The tracklist for “DBN Baby” by Pdogg Amazing includes the following songs:

  1. “iFriji”
  2. “Fukuza” (featuring fornada)
  3. “Ingozi”
  4. “uRich” (featuring Skhindi)
  5. “2k Lami” (featuring OB Magik)
  6. “Blue Cheese” (featuring Canis Makhunga)
  7. “Feel The Vibe” (featuring Blxckie & Okmalumkoolkat)

Each track offers a unique musical experience, showcasing Pdogg Amazing’s versatility and creativity.

Release and Availability:
“DBN Baby” by Pdogg Amazing was released on a specific date, which is not mentioned in the search results. The EP is available for streaming and download on various platforms, such as Apple Music, and Mp3list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *