Album title: Minkateko


File type: Mp3 Audio

Share on: WhatsApp Telegram

Kiddyondebeat – Minkateko Zip Album Download.

Kiddyondebeat’s “Minkateko” album is a highly anticipated release in the Amapiano genre. This album showcases Kiddyondebeat’s unique style and musical talent, offering listeners a captivating and enjoyable musical experience. With its infectious beats, soulful melodies, and impressive collaborations, “Minkateko” is a must-listen for fans of Amapiano music.


  1. Kiddyondebeat – Umthandazo (feat. Nelo)
  2. Kiddyondebeat – iThemba (feat. Neli’Kela)
  3. Kiddyondebeat – Piano (feat. Nia Pearl & Tyler ICU)
  4. Kiddyondebeat – Come Duze (feat. C-trix & Vuyo Ndevu)
  5. Kiddyondebeat – Sondela (feat. KDD & Mphoet)
  6. Kiddyondebeat & KDD – Ngawe (feat. Babygirlmint & Bailey)
  7. Kiddyondebeat – Soulful In 23 (feat. Nhlanhla The Guitarist & KDD)
  8. Kiddyondebeat – Focus
  9. Kiddyondebeat – Glory
  10. Kiddyondebeat – Yini Ngawe 2.0
  11. Kiddyondebeat – Soulified Kid
  12. Kiddyondebeat – Wee Tech

Each track on the album offers a unique blend of Amapiano elements, showcasing Kiddyondebeat’s versatility as a producer. From the soulful and melodic “Umthandazo” to the energetic and dance-worthy “Piano,” each track takes listeners on a musical journey filled with captivating rhythms and infectious melodies.

One of the highlights of the album is the collaboration with various talented artists. Tracks like “Come Duze” featuring C-trix and Vuyo Ndevu and “Sondela” featuring KDD and Mphoet showcase the seamless blend of different voices and styles, adding depth and diversity to the album.

Kiddyondebeat’s “Minkateko” album is a testament to his skill as a producer and his ability to create music that resonates with listeners. Whether you’re a fan of Amapiano or simply appreciate good music, this album is a must-listen.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x