Artist: ,

Album title: Vultures


File type: Mp3 Audio

Share on: WhatsApp Telegram

Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign  Vultures Album Zip Download.

The album “Vultures” is a collaborative project between Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign, collectively known as ¥$. It is their debut studio album and is highly anticipated by fans.

  • “Vultures” is the first studio album from Kanye West since his controversial and widely publicized antisemitic remarks in late 2022.
  • It is also Kanye West’s first independent studio album.
  • The album features confirmed guest appearances from artists such as Lil Baby, Charlie Wilson, Freddie Gibbs, Offset and Quavo of Migos, Playboi Carti, Chris Brown, Future, James Blake, Nicki Minaj, Bump J, Lil Durk, Bad Bunny, Kodak Black, Young Thug, Leon Bridges, and West’s daughter North.
  • Production for the album was handled by Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign, among others.
  • “Vultures” serves as a follow-up to both artists’ 2021 studio albums, Kanye West’s “Donda” and Ty Dolla $ign’s “Cheers to the Best Memories”.
  • The album was initially teased under the placeholder title “¥$” and had several listening events announced for promotion, including a multi-stadium listening event and a concert in Reggio Emilia, Italy. However, all of these events were canceled.
  • The lead single from the album, titled “Vultures,” featuring Bump J and Lil Durk, was released on November 22
  • The album’s tracklist was revealed on December 8
  • On December 10, Kanye West played songs from the album at a restaurant in Wynwood, Florida, revealing features from Chris Brown, Future, and Young Thug
  • On December 12, a listening event titled “Vultures Rave” was held, where Kanye West played 10 tracks from the album, with live performances from various artists.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x