Artist: , ,

Album title: Mind Tricks


File type: Mp3 Audio

Share on: WhatsApp Telegram

Conway the Machine, Wun Two & KNDRX  Mind Tricks Album Download

The “Mind Tricks” EP is a collaborative project featuring Conway the Machine, Wun Two, and KNDRX. Released on [today’s date: 2023-12-08], this EP showcases the unique talents and styles of these artists in the realm of hip-hop/rap.


  1. Mind Tricks
  2. Cosca
  3. Montagna
  4. Brick by Brick

Each track on the EP offers a distinct musical experience, combining the lyrical prowess of Conway the Machine with the production skills of Wun Two and KNDRX. Here is a breakdown of the EP’s highlights:

  1. Mind Tricks: The title track sets the tone for the EP, featuring captivating wordplay and introspective lyrics. It explores the complexities of the mind and the tricks it can play.
  2. Cosca: This track delves into the gritty realities of street life, with Conway the Machine delivering hard-hitting verses over Wun Two and KNDRX’s atmospheric production. It showcases their ability to create a dark and immersive sonic landscape.
  3. Montagna: “Montagna” takes listeners on a journey through the struggles and triumphs of the artists’ lives. The track combines introspective lyrics with soulful production, creating a captivating and introspective atmosphere .
  4. Brick by Brick: The EP concludes with “Brick by Brick,” a powerful anthem that emphasizes the artists’ determination and resilience. It serves as a reminder to build success step by step, overcoming obstacles along the way.

The “Mind Tricks” EP is a testament to the artistic chemistry between Conway the Machine, Wun Two, and KNDRX. It showcases their ability to create thought-provoking and impactful music within the hip-hop genre.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x